School of Rock – Day 10 – Community

SUMMARY

Today I practiced the guitar and wrote a short song on soundtrap.

LEADERSHIP ACTIVITY

  1. Today my team decided when to meet to plan out our song. My sister and I both wrote a few measures of some songs so we could have an idea of what we wanted our song to be. Here is a screenshot of mine.

 

PRACTICE ROOM (GUITAR LESSONS)

    • Image embedded from guitargearfinder.com
  • Today I practiced the guitar chords for a while. I spend most of this time making up songs and trying to switch between notes.

WHAT I LEARNED and PROBLEMS I SOLVED

  • Today I practiced writing songs. I collaborated with my sister to plan out what we want our song to be. I also practiced switching between chords

TODAY’s ACTIVITY EVALUATION

Content (The WHAT)

Rating: OK  – 1 – 2 – 3 – 4 – 5  – HIGHLY ENGAGED

Rating: 5

I liked making up songs

Process (The HOW)

Rating: OK  – 1 – 2 – 3 – 4 – 5  – HIGHLY ENGAGED

Rating: 5

I enjoyed collaborating with my sister

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *