Goal Setting, Collaborative Film Project

This Camera by girlwparasol. Image found on Flickr.com. Found 9/10/19. Image published on 3/18/10

Core Film Production Roles

I am most proficient in, cinimetography, sound design and editing. You need patience and knowledge of editing softwares for editing. For sound design, you need knowledge of the equipment required. However, it has been a long time since I participated in either of these roles to I will need a basic review of the equipment Before editing I should review some of the basic features of premiere pro. I enjoy being a cinematographer. To be one, you must have knowledge of what certain shots mean in a film.

Skills and Interests in a Team

I struggle with organization so having organized teammates would  be great. I also struggle with writing scripts so having very creative teammates would be nice.

Filmmaker Goals

Goal 1: This year I want to remember what I learned in freshman year in this class and practice it.

Goal 2: I want to become proficient in cinematograghy

Core Team Members

Neil: Cinematographer

Hunter: Director

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *