Me as a Movie

The movie “Clue” is me as a movie. It is very cheesy which is in my opinion the best kind of comedy. It is also a mystery and I love mystery movies. I saw this movie a long time ago and I still remember it to this day. This movie starts at a dinner party at an old mansion with a cast of interesting characters such as Col. Mustard (Martin Mull), professor Plum (Christopher Lloyd), Mrs. White (Madeline Kahn), Miss Scarlet (Lesley Ann Warren), Mrs. Peacock (Eileen Brennan) and Mr. Boddy (Lee Ving).

Every character have their own motivations and character traits.  Mr. Boddy starts blackmailing everyone until the lights go out and he is murdered. The race is on to find out who is the killer before the murderer picks them off one by one. Even though I never played the game of clue, I thought it was extremely a good movie. The acting from the characters wasn’t always amazing but I think that adds to the comedy.

 

 

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/nkwqw4lPz64/hqdefault.jpg

 

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/cDDdeHtrxfA/maxresdefault.jpg

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *